Name Job Title Responsibilities Email Address Telephone
Derek Stafford Assistant Director (Planning and Regeneration) Has overall responsibility for: Community Planning derek.stafford@ambervalley.gov.uk 1581
David Chard Building Control Manager Building Control dave.chard@ambervalley.gov.uk 1513
Clare Thornton Principal Planning Officer Development Management clare.thornton@ambervalley.gov.uk 1551
Julian Townsend Executive Director (Operations) Overall responsibility for the functions of:- Assistant Director (Well Being) Assistant Director (Landscape Services) Customer & Neighbourhood Support Pollution Control Waste & Recycling julian.townsend@ambervalley.gov.uk 1316
David Arkle Housing Manager Housing David.Arkle@ambervalley.gov.uk 1334
Sylvia Delahay Executive Director (Resources) The Council's Chief Financial Officer and has overall responsibility for:- Accountancy Customer Services & Exchequer Town Centre Offices Benefits Benefit Investigation Revenues Internal Audit IT Operations and Support Communication & Information Administration Personnel & Development Policy & Improvement Sylvia.Delahay@ambervalley.gov.uk 1610
David Fox Financial Services Manager Financial Services david.fox@ambervalley.gov.uk 1675
Mark Griffiths Benefits Manager Benefits mark.griffiths@ambervalley.gov.uk 1430
Neil Bradbury Revenues Operations Manager Revenue Operations neil.bradbury@ambervalley.gov.uk 1498
Martin Hendy Revenues Collection Manager Revenue Collection martin.hendy@ambervalley.gov.uk 1460
  Head of Customer Services & Exchequer
Sally Price Community Safety Manager Community Safety sally.price@ambervalley.gov.uk 1652
Andy Wilde Information Development Manager Information Development andy.wilde@ambervalley.gov.uk 1530
Carl Marples Operations and Support Manager Operations & Support carl.marples@ambervalley.gov.uk 1347
Heather Adams Licensing Manager Licensing heathera@ambervalley.gov.uk 1602
Simon Gladwin Assistant Director (Landscapes, Growth and Community Safety) Has overall responsibility for: Central Operations Community Safety Landscape & Facilities Improvements Landscape & Facilities Maintenance simon.gladwin@ambervalley.gov.uk 1415
Kirk Monk Assistant Director (Well Being) Has overall responsibility for: Community Sport & Well Being Food & Health Regulation Housing Leisure Facilities kirk.monk@ambervalley.gov.uk 1646
Ian Shaw Environment Manager Environment ian.shaw@ambervalley.gov.uk 1324
Stephen Haslam Regulation Manager Regulation steve.haslam@ambervalley.gov.uk 1312
Chris Beal Landscape Maintenance Manager Landscape Maintenance chris.beal@ambervalley.gov.uk 1472
Christopher Potter Assistant Director (Legal & Democratic Services) chris.potter@ambervalley.gov.uk 1397
This site uses simple text files called 'cookies' to collect statistics about the number of people using the website, but they don't tell us who you are. Cookies help us keep the site relevant and up-to-date. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more