Cabinet Membership

A list of Councillors who are members of this Committee
Name Ward Tel Party
Kevin Buttery

Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Policy
Kilburn, Denby & Holbrook 01332 781092 Conservative
Jane Orton

Cabinet Member for Community Safety
South West Parishes 01332 824233 Conservative
Trevor Ainsworth

Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Regeneration
Kilburn, Denby & Holbrook 01332 780833 Conservative
Chris Short

Cabinet Member for Environment
Duffield 01332 843781 Conservative
Paul Hillier

Cabinet Member for Housing and Public Health
Belper South 01773 882802 Conservative
Contact Details
Rate This Page

Thank you for rating our page as .

Your feedback is very important as it enables us to continually improve our site to meet your needs.

Please give a brief explanation of why you considered this page to be  and click on the submit button below to confirm your rating.

+ Additional Contact details (optional)

If you have a general comment or complaint about the Council's services, please visit our comments or complaints page.
rate page as good  rate page as average  rate page as poor 

Do you need further information?

If for some reason you are unable to find the information which you require on our website, you can contact us by the following methods.

address logoTown Hall, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3BT
address logo01773 570222 *Calls are recorded for quality and training purposes
address logoComplete our online enquiry form
address logoText the word COUNCIL followed by your message to 60060 *Standard network rates apply
This site uses simple text files called 'cookies' to collect statistics about the number of people using the website, but they don't tell us who you are. Cookies help us keep the site relevant and up-to-date. By continuing to browse the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more