Members of European Parliament

With Coronavirus (COVID-19) now affecting many areas of our services to the residents and businesses of Amber Valley, we are keen to keep you right up-to-date with the changes we are being forced to make. Read more about your council services.

Amber Valley is part of the East Midlands area. The East Midlands area of the European Parliament is represented by 5 European MP's.

  • Roger Helmer (UKIP)
  • Emma McClarkin (Conservative)
  • Glenis Willmott (Labour)
  • Margaret Parker (UKIP)
  • Andrew Lewer (Conservative)

The next election for the European Parliament will be held in May 2019. To find out more use the links to further information.

Need further help or information?

Contact the team directly on 01773 570222 or email